From left, Rep. Angel A. Demapan, Speaker Edmund S. Villagomez, Rota Mayor Efraim Atalig, Rep. Leila Staffler, CNMI Covid-19 Task Force Chairman Warren Villagomez, Marianas Visitors Authority board vice chair Gloria Cavanagh, and MVA Managing Director Priscilla Iakopo cut the ceremonial ribbon, marking the official commencement of the festival on Friday.

comments powered by Disqus