While NMC’s Summer 2020 Semester is entirely online, the college will be providing more details about the upcoming Fall 2020 Semester in the next few days. To register for NMC’s Fall 2020 semester, visit www.marianas.edu

NMC encourages students to contact the college for information about admissions, financial aid, academic advising, tuition payments and for any other assistance. Virtual meetings and telephone inquiries are also encouraged.

Further, students who have an appointment with any of the offices listed below can now come to campus for their appointments (Students who need any special accommodations are asked to include the request when booking the appointment).

When arriving on campus for a pre-scheduled appointment, visitors are to note the following requirements:

  • Face masks/coverings are required
  • Social/Physical distancing of 6 feet minimum
  • Individuals who have flu symptoms or Covid-19 symptoms are asked to refrain from coming to campus
  • Adhere to posted safety notices throughout the campus

To Make an Appointment or Reach NMC

Contact the following to make an appointment or if you have any questions:

Office of Admissions and Records

Admissions / Enrollment / Registering for Classes

Email admissions@marianas.edu or call (670) 237-6768/6771

Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid Options, Financial Aid Questions

Email fao@marianas.edu or call (670) 237-6791/6792

NMC Finance Office

Tuition Payments / Finance Inquiries

Email finance@marianas.edu or call (670) 237-6821

Program Advisors – Academic advising, assistance with class selection, academic guidance, etc.

Criminal Justice 

Charlotte Cepeda

charlotte.cepeda@marianas.edu

Liberal Arts

Velma Deleon Guerrero

velma.deleonguerrero@marianas.edu

Natural Resource Management

Dr. Alfredo De Torres

alfredo.de.torres@marianas.edu

Nursing

Rosa T. Aldan

rosa.aldan@marianas.edu or click on rosaaldan.youcanbook.me to make an appointment

School of Business

Velma Deleon Guerrero

velma.deleonguerrero@marianas.edu

School of Education

Roland Merar

roland.merar@marianas.edu or click on rolandmerar.youcanbook.me to make an appointment

NMC Tinian Center

Maria H. Aguon

maria.aguon@marianas.edu

670-433-0657

NMC Rota Center

Martin Mendiola

Tel: (670) 532-9513

martin.mendiola@marianas.edu

Diana Hocog

Tel: (670) 532-9513

diana.hocog@marianas.edu

Community Development Institute

Art De Oro

Tel: (670) 237-6805

arthur.deoro@marianas.edu

Other inquiries / General Questions

NMC Hotline: (670) 285-7651 and (670) 285-2059 or email nmc@marianas.edu

comments powered by Disqus